Monday, February 13, 2017

Environmental program manager solved paper 2017

Environmental program manager in environment and climate change solved paper 2017
Exam date: 31/01/2017

1: The Indian State through which Utharayana line does not pass
(a) Gujarath
(b) Madhya Pradesh
(c) West Bengal
(d) Orissa (p)

2: Where do you find Khasi, Garo, Jayanthi Hills?
(a) Purvachal  (p)
(b) Himalayan range
(c) Trans Himalayan range
(d) Northern plains

3: Which type of soil is suitable for cotton cultivation?
(a) Laterite (Mountain) soil
(b) Silt
(c) Riger (p)
(d) Desert soil

4: Name the state where people below poverty line reside maximum
(a) Kerala
(b) Uttar Pradesh (p)
(c) Bihar
(d) Goa

5: Number of people living in one square k.m. area is called
(a) Optimum population
(b) Population growth
(c) Density of population (p)
(d) Population phenomena

6: Name of the commission formed to enquire Jaliyan Wala Bagh Massacre
(a) Hunter Commission (p)
(b) Simon Commission
(c) Kothari Commission
(d) Mudaliar Commission

7: Name of the Brave patriot who wrote under the pen name of 'Hazard'
(a) Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan
(b) Riazuthullah Khan
(c) Asfaqullah Khan (p)
(d) Vakkam Abdul Khadar Moulavi

8: In which district of Kerala Paital Mountain is situated?
(a) Thiruvanandhapuram
(b) Kozhikode
(c) Wayanad
(d) Kannur (p)

9: In which coast of Kerala Maraman convention is held?
(a) Periyar
(b) Pampa Nadi (p)
(c) Kabani
(d) Bharatapuzha

10: Main soil found in Kerala
(a) Brick soil (p)
(b) Forest soil
(c) Silt
(d) Red soil

11: Which country released Sri Narayana Guru Stamp apart from India?
(a) Myanmar
(b) Nepal
(c) Pakisthan
(d) Sri Lanka (p)

12: By whose effort Setu Lakshmi Bai declaration banning Animal Sacrifice in temples under  thiruvitancore religious endowment was announced?
(a) Iyankali
(b) Brahmananda Siva Yogi
(c) Chattambi Swamigal (p)
(d) Thaikad Ayya

13: Who wrote Viveka Choodamani?
(a) Chattambi Swamigal
(b) Sankaracharya (p)
(c) Sri Narayana Guru
(d) Pandit Karuppan

14: By what name Sadhujana Paripalana Sangam which was formed by Iyankali was changed in 1938?
(a) Pulaya Maha Sabha (p)
(b) Sadhujana Paripalini
(c) Anandha Maha Sabha
(d) Sadhujana Doodhan

15: Name of the social reformer who declared that church will be closed if school is not established along with church
(a) Poikayil Yohannan
(b) Pambadi John Joseph
(c) Abraham Malpan
(d) Kuryakose Elias Chavara (p)

16: Which train is the fastest existing in India?
(a) Bhopal Sadhapti Express
(b) Amritsar Express
(c) Gathiman (p)
(d) Himsagar Express

17: Who is the State Election Commissioner?
(a) K. Sasidharan
(b) V. Bhaskaran (p)
(c) Kamal Kutti
(d) Vincent M. Paul

18: Who is the Athletic who carried Indian Flag in Rio Olympics?
(a) Abhinav Bindra (p)
(b) Tintu Luka
(c) Sania Mirza
(d) Siva Thapa

19: Who is the chairman of National Human Rights Commission?
(a) K.G. Bala Krishnan
(b) J.B. Koshi
(c) Ranganadha Misra
(d) H.L. Datt (p)

20: Who was selected as Best Actor in the National Film Award Festival in 2015-16?
(a) Kamalahasan
(b) Amitabh Bachan (p)
(c) Mohanlal

(d) Rajinikanth

Environmental program manager solved paper Part 2 (Questions 21-60)

Environmental program manager solved paper Part 3 (Questions 61-100))


Post a Comment